Intro post!

About Me:

I’m 27, and I’ve been a long-time reader of erotic transformation fiction. I’ve found something erotic in just about every fetish, and have thoroughly enjoyed many stories from very talented authors.

I’ve written a couple of stories myself, and would like to share them, as well as the other gems that I’ve found throughout the internet with you as well.

I’m a mini BBW who is greatly interested in Feederism and Weight Gain fiction. I also enjoy shrinking/growing, muscle theft, age regression/progression, attribute transfer, downgrade, sissification, and small penis humiliation.

I also have a NiteFlirt profile, so if anyone would like to call me for a private session, I can be reached at http://www.niteflirt.com/Mistress_Kay

I will also be posting features on specific fetishes, and what about them people find arousing.

Leave a Reply

